Regions and Chapters

Western Region Chapters

Arizona Chapter

Helena A. Rodrigues, President
Assistant Vice President, Human Resources
The University of Arizona
888 N Euclid Ave
PO Box 210158
Suite 217
Tucson, AZ 85719-4824
(520) 621-1684
hrodrigu@email.arizona.edu

InterMountain West Chapter (MT, ID)

Marcella M. Buster, President
Rocky Mountain College
1511 Poly Drive
HR Office - Eaton Hall
Billings, MT 59102-1796
(406) 657-1043
marcella.buster@rocky.edu

Lone Star Chapter

Lone Star Chapter Forum in CUPA-HR Connect

Cherie Keplinger, Chair
Director of Professional Development
Tarrant County College District
1500 Houston Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102-6524
(817) 515-5233
cherie.keplinger@tccd.edu

Nevada Chapter

Deserie Tillman, President
Program Officer I, Enrollment Services
University of Nevada, Reno
70 Artemesia Way
Mall Stop 0238
Reno, NV 89557
(775) 682-6119
dtillman@unr.edu

Northern & Central California Chapter

Christine D. Lovely, President
VP for HR
California State University-Sacramento
6000 J Street
Del Norte Hall 3001
Sacramento, CA 95819-2605
(916) 278-6078
clovely@csus.edu

Oregon Chapter

Jenna Rakes, President
Senior Recruiter
University of Oregon
677 East 12th Avenue
Suite 400
Eugene, OR 97403-5210
(541) 346-2963
jrakes@uoregon.edu

Rio Grande Chapter

Cecilia G. Aragon, President
College Administrative Officer
University of Texas at El Paso
500 W University Avenue
El Paso, TX 79968
(915) 747-5561
cgaragon@utep.edu

Rocky Mountain Chapter (CO, WY, NE)

Rocky Mountain Chapter Forum in CUPA-HR Connect

Sherry Bahnsen, President
HR Training Coordinator
Front Range Community College
2190 Miller Drive
Longmont, CO 80501
(303) 678-3607
sherry.bahnsen@frontrange.edu

Southern California Chapter

SoCal Chapter Forum in CUPA-HR Connect

Gail Deutsch, President
Vice President, Human Resources
Marshall B. Ketchum University
2575 Yorba Linda Blvd.
Fullerton, CA 92831-1699
(714) 449-7459
gdeutsch@ketchum.edu

Utah Chapter

Marni Fisher, President
Director, Employment and Compensation
Salt Lake Community College
4600 South Redwood Road
PO Box 30808
Salt Lake City, UT 84130
(801) 957-4812
marni.fisher@slcc.edu

Washington State Chapter

Traci Klein, President
Director, Benefits and HR Operations
Central Washington University
400 East University Way
Ms 7425
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7502
(509) 963-2212
kleintr@cwu.edu