Regions and Chapters

Southern Region Chapters

Alabama Chapter

Hiron Dior Stiell, President
Benefits Specialist III
The University of Alabama
Box 870174
G-69 Rose Administration Bldg
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
(205) 348-8088
hstiell@fa.ua.edu

Arkansas Chapter

Julie LaRue, President
Human Resources Manager
Arkansas School for Mathematics, Sciences, and the Arts
200 Whittington Ave
Hot Springs, Arkansas 71901
(501) 622-5131
laruej@asmsa.org

Florida Chapter

Florida Chapter Forum in CUPA-HR Connect

Jennifer Addleman, President
Assistant Director HR, Benefits
Rollins College
1000 Holt Avenue
Winter Park, FL 32789-4499
(407) 975-6453
jaddleman@rollins.edu

Georgia Chapter

Georgia Chapter Forum in CUPA-HR Connect

Juanita W. Hicks, President
Deputy Director of Human Resources
Georgia Institute of Technology
500 Tech Parkway, Atlanta, GA 30332-0435
(404) 385-8581
 juanita.hicks@ohr.gatech.edu

Kentucky Chapter

Kentucky Chapter Forum in CUPA-HR Connect

Angie Thompson, Chair
Compensation & Classification Analyst
Morehead State University
301 Howell-McDowell Administration Bldg.
Office of Human Resources
Morehead, KY 40351
(606) 783-2121
a.thompson@moreheadstate.edu

Louisiana Mississippi Gulf Coast Chapter

Katie Davis Ricca, President
HRIS Analyst
Tulane University
200 Broadway
Suite 122
New Orleans, LA 70118-5698
(504) 247-1754
kdavis5@tulane.edu

North Carolina Chapter

David M. Perryman, President
Assistant Director - Talent Solutions (Employment/Classification)
North Carolina State University
Campus Box 7210
Raleigh, NC 27695
(919) 515-4276
dmperrym@ncsu.edu

Oklahoma Chapter

Justin Keith Lacy, President
Director of Human Resources Partner Services
Oklahoma State University
106 Whitehurst
Stillwater, OK 74078
(405) 744-7773
justin.lacy@okstate.edu

South Carolina Chapter

South Carolina Chapter Forum in CUPA-HR Connect

Jeannie McCallum, President
Director of Human Resources
Lander University
320 Stanley Avenue
Greenwood, SC 29649-2099
(864) 388-8053
jmccallum@lander.edu

Tennessee Chapter

Tennessee Chapter Forum in CUPA-HR Connect

Ron Tredway, President
Executive Director of HR/Employee & Organizational Development
University of Tennessee System Office
600 Henley St., Ste. 220
Knoxville, TN 37996
(865) 974-0807
rtredway@tennessee.edu

Virginia Chapter

Kim Austin, President
Associate Director of Human Resources
Washington and Lee University
204 W. Washington Street
Lexington, VA 24450
540-887-7379
KAustin@wlu.edu

West Virginia Chapter

Peggy Carmichael, President
Chief Human Resource Officer
West Virginia Northern Community College
1704 Market Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
(304) 214-8901 ext. 4225
pcarmichael@wvncc.edu