Regions and Chapters

Midwest Region Chapters

Illinois Chapter

David J. Cronan, President
Executive Director of Human Resources
Prairie State College
202 S. Halsted Street
Chicago Heights, IL 60411
(708) 709-3585
dcronan@prairiestate.edu

Indiana Chapter

Indiana Chapter Forum in CUPA-HR Connect

Deborah McCullough, President
Manager, Transaction Processing
Indiana University Purdue University - Indianapolis
980 Indiana Ave, Room M157
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 274-5468
ddmccull@iupui.edu

Iowa Chapter

Iowa Chapter Forum in CUPA-HR Connect

Ruth Appleton, President
HR Specialist
Iowa State University
3210 Beardshear Hall
Ames, IA 50011-0001
(515) 294-3753
rlapplet@iastate.edu

Kansas Chapter

Kansas Chapter Forum in CUPA-HR Connect

J. Dale Marrant, President
Vice President of Human Resources and Organizational Development
Cleveland University - Kansas City
10850 Lowell Avenue
Overland Park, KS 66210-1613
(913) 234-0612
dale.marrant@cleveland.edu

Michigan Chapter

Michigan Chapter Forum in CUPA-HR Connect

Heidi Skrzypek, President
Assistant Director of HR and Support Services
University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
105 S. State St
4322 North Quad
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1340
UNITED STATES
(734) 764-5876
hmdona@umich.edu

Minnesota Chapter

Michael R. Goodson, President
Vice President, Human Resources
St. Olaf College
1520 St. Olaf Avenue
Northfield, MN 55057
(507) 786-3294
goodson@stolaf.edu

Missouri Chapter

Missouri Chapter Listserv

Michael R. Goodson, President
Vice President, Human Resources
St. Olaf College
1520 St. Olaf Avenue
Northfield, MN 55057
(507) 786-3294
goodson@stolaf.edu

Ohio Chapter

Ohio Chapter Forum in CUPA-HR Connect

Margaret Rudolph, President
Chief Human Resources Officer / Title IX Coordinator
Heidelberg University
310 East Market Street
University Hall, Room 214
Tiffin, OH 44883-2462
(419) 448-2111
mrudolph@heidelberg.edu

Rocky Mountain Chapter (CO, WY, NE)

Rocky Mountain Chapter Forum in CUPA-HR Connect

Sherry Bahnsen, President
HR Training Coordinator
Front Range Community College
2190 Miller Drive
Longmont, CO 80501
(303) 678-3607
sherry.bahnsen@frontrange.edu

Wisconsin Chapter

Wisconsin Chapter Forum in CUPA-HR Connect

Karen Massetti-Moran, President
Human Resource Program Officer
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
PO Box 413
Engelmann Hall 125
Milwaukee, WI 53201-0413
(414) 229-6381
kmoran@uwm.edu