Higher Ed HR Awards

Past Recipients of the Chief Executive HR Champion Award

Sponsored by Sibson Consulting

2018 - Jacqueline Moloney, Chancellor of University of Massachusetts Lowell

2017 - Dr. John M. Beehler, President of Jacksonville State University

2016 - Dr. Carine Feyten, President and Chancellor at Texas Woman’s University

2015 - Nathan O. Hatch, President of Wake Forest University

2014 - Dr. Waded Cruzado, President of Montana State University